Modern luxury

Toll-Free: 888-654-8475

 

Contact Us

Clients - Families:

Candidates - Job  Seekers:

888-654-8475

E-mail: info@monicare.com

888-654-8475

E-mail: jobs@monicare.com
Fax: 1- 877-588-1880

 

Monika Dinsmone
Owner and Executive Director
monika@monicare.com

Direct: 888-654-8475

   

Grace Gall
Placement Director
grace@monicare.com

Direct: 888-654-8475

   

Rebecca Miller
Placement Counselor
rebecca@monicare.com

Direct: 888-654-8475

   
 

Katie Petty
Placement Counselor
katie@monicare.com

Direct: 888-654-8475

   
 

Sarah Nelson
Recruiting Assistant
sarah@monicare.com

Direct: 888-654-8475

   
 

Careers at MoniCare
careers@monicare.com

Call us for a complimentary Client Consultation:

  888-654-8475

 We will contact you in 1 business hour

 Fill out at least 80% of your application

24

owner of MoniCare Monika DinsmoneMonika Dinsmone
Founder of     MoniCare Nannies and Household Staffing, Inc.

Grace Gall
Placement Director

Rebecca Miller MoniCare Placement CounselorRebecca Miller
Placement Counselor

MEMBER OF:



 

 

PARTNER WITH:

 

files/Main/
 

  

FOLLOW US:

      

   files/Main/ files/Main/